Where do they go?
Sunday, Nov. 06, 2005 4:39 PM
Hello there,
Every have those days were things feel just somewhat out of kilter. Hmmm not sure how to explain it. Just not quite right. I'm not one to ever have a whole lot of balance anyway. I've usually always put work and other first. Hid in the job kinda thing. Here the past few years I'm made some changes in that kind of. Or at least attempted to. Lots on the brain right now. Maybe it's the weather.

Things have settled down at work right now. Still lots to do but no more audits for a while, I'm hoping. I never did hear anything out of that other job I put in an ap for. Maybe that's for the best right now. Not in the cards.

Starting back on the diet and walking tomorrow. I need to badly. Gained a little weight back. I just felt better when I was walking also. It's the right thing to do. I don't want to die too young. LOL I think I still have some life in me. The healthy thing to do. I'm considering joining the gym. We'll see, not a real comfortable place for me.

Watched a romantic comedy this afternoon. Made me cry. LOL SILLY hehehe "My Best Friends Wedding" It's so good. And Dermot Mulroney is so cute. :-) Poor Julia.....

Another weekend almost over. Where do they go. Is it different when you have someone with you all the time? Someone to share it with? Does it go by more slow and peacefully?

Heard this on the radio while going to work the other morning. Just kinda piss's me off. Here's the News clip:

Paris Hilton's Billionaire Boyfriend Paid A Homeless Man for Amusement
The 20-year-old Greek billionaire who is romancing Paris Hilton has recently hired a homeless man to entertain his pals on a night out in Los Angeles and offered him �56 to pour a drink over his head.

"When the bum did it everyone laughed�, a source said, according to femalefirst.co.uk

Just what the hell is that all about? Of course the man is going to do it he is homeless. Makes me sick. How does a person or people have such reckless disrespect and lack of care for their fellow man??? I understand that as children we all do stupid things but these were adults. Can you imagine what it would be like to work for one of these people? Un-Fucking-Believable to say the least.

The have's and the have nots I guess. The great divide going on in the world again these days. Guess we are the ones giving our hard earned money to these spoiled celebraties and sports nuts that think they can piss all over the peolpe that gave it to them in the first place. I know these two are not those types but most feed of this kind of stuff and do nothing about it.

Jeez I'm on a bitch wagon this weekend. Sorry. LOL not sure what's going on there. That out of kilter thing I guess. OH well.

Well thanks for listening. Hope you all had a good weekend. Take care!!!

Hugs,
SW

~ ~ Cool Quotes ~ ~
Accept that some days you're the pigeon, and some days you're the statue.

~ ~ ~ Unknown


Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 4 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com