Lick - Lick - I'm a Lab :-)
Friday, Nov. 04, 2005 4:59 PM
Hey there,
Ok I took the doggy quiz. Here I am. Does it sound right? Hmmm I don't know.


Labrador
What Common Breed of Dog Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

Well I just got home from work. Thank God it's Friday. A long long long ass week. But honestly a beautiful one weather wise. Made for some nice lunch naps at the park. :-)

Well heading up to sisters to play with all the neices and nephews. I'm gonna get A to walk more. And maybe talk more. Heheheheh that's my goal anyway.

This weekend. Clean the yard, bushes, plants and plant a few yucca's that were baby's from all the other ones I have. Got to mow and my goal is to do these DAMN dishes. I HATE DISHES. Maybe clean the house some. It needs it. I've been neglecting a little.

Well I'm off. Hope you have a great weekend. Thanks for listening.

Hugs,
SW

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 4 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com