Fall Colors
Thursday, Oct. 20, 2005 10:43 PM
Hey there,
Is this week over yet??? So slow. :-) Where or Where is my Weekend at. I need a break. :-) My life is so horrible. Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah. LOL Actually things are going fine. I just like to bitch... What you say??? Shocking??? Yea I never bitch. :-P You know what? If I didn't bitch and complain my head would blow off. Hehehehe. Maybe not a bad thing.

One more week till I get to see Boomer. I so can't wait. So ready to be with him again. He's working late nights again so it's kinda lonely late at night when we usually talked. I do get to talk with him on the phone a little more. That part is great. We are planning on visiting with "R" again down there when we go. We are also going to go down and see the new head stone on Scott's grave. It was so glad to hear that it had been placed. We are meeting in Joplin again. It's a pretty nice little town. We didnt' get to explore much of it last time. Maybe we will this time. I think there is a lake close by. Maybe we can go take some fall folage pictures.

Came home last night and finished all the extra cd's of the video we made form my mom and dad last night. Brought them to mom she was excited. She wants to send them to some friends and family that couldn't make it. I think the video went over really well. I'm glad it did, it took a lot of time. Got all the sisters made also and I delivered them tonight. Gave them all a little money back they were suprised about that. It all worked out good. All in all it was pretty expensive to throw a party like that but when you look at the fun we had it was worth every cent. I think the looks on mom and dads face was worth it all and would gladly do that again. My dad boasts on and on about it and the video. It's cool.

I applied online for a job the other night. Another factory in the town I work was looking for an environmental health and safety guy. So I thought why not put in for it see what it offers. I have always in the past been way to loyal to ever even look or put apps in anywhere. But at the point I am at my job and how they treat people, I really should have a long time ago. I'm not happy there and have a big problem with burn out. But to be honest I think the grass isn't always greener on the other side. Some times we just need to set back and see how good we have it also. So I'm kinda weighing that all out. Most of this is to look for possible changes. The current place in my life right now is making me want to make some changes for me.

The colors are so beautiful outside right now. The morning sunrise is awaesome. The other morning driving to work there was a brilliant orange sun that you could just stare at. It was beautiful. I love fall but it's getting pretty cold right now. It only got up to 48�F today. It was 85�F Monday. It sure is fall. hehehehe Speaking of fall colors I downloaded this Webshots thing were you can download pictures and it runs your screen saver. They have so many beautiful fall pictures right now. I download a lot of waterfalls and rainbows too. Check it out ->>> Webshots. It has been around for a while but worth a shot again.

Well enough for tonight. I know I got all that more to come later stuff to deal with. Well more on that later :-) ... Thanks for listening. Take care.

Hugs,
SW

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 4 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com