More later!!
Monday, Oct. 17, 2005 10:09 PM
Hey there,
OMG it's been 14 days since my last entry. I'm so sorry. Life has been so damn busy the last couple of weeks. The anniversary is finished and went over really well. The parents loved it. More on that later. Lots of little family things going on right now. It's wierd but setting me in motion more than I figured it would. More on that later too. Boomer is amazing. He's put up with my shit for the last several weeks. What a guy. He still likes me. :-) We get to meet in a couple weeks. I'm so ready. Got to get some love'n :-) Gonna give some love'n :-) More on that later. :-) Diet it sucking. OH well back on that soon. Another huge audit next week. PLease help me. More on that later. "R" is getting ready to move. Exciting. Hope it all goes well. "M" is having a tough time, hope the doctors find something out soon for him. Makes me sad. More on that later too.

Sorry for the drive by wording but best I can do right now. I'm so tired. Will catch up on all my buds diary's soon. Can't wait. Will try to do better here even if they are quickies I promise. Thanks for listening.

Big Hugs,
SW

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 4 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com