Moodiness
Sunday, Sept. 25, 2005 6:45 PM
Hey there,
Been a long week. Had some oral surgery done on Tuesday, it has kind of made me a little miserable and I'm sure miserable to be around. Today feeling somewhat better. Mouth is still a little sore off and on but OK. It's all kinda gross.

Yesterday and today I'm in such a mood, I'm not sure what is causing it. Several things on my mind I guess, several things to think about. Of late seems I can't say the right things or ask the right questions. I think I'm dissappointing some. Maybe I'm dissappointing myself. Not sure.

Seems most of the people I know have things going on or thier own bit of crappiness happening. Not sure what that's all about. Or is it that I'm just noticing it more??

I'm glad Rita was nothing like expected. Glad people reacted as quickly as they did. Too bad it took something horrific to get people and the government to wake up.

This week I have my big audit Thursday and Friday. I'm ready to get it over with.

Trying to plan out my parents 50th anniversary still. Made a little progress this weekend.

Paid my bills tonight. No wonder I have no money. Jeeeez.

Got new neighbors across the street. Wonder what they will be like?

Well I'm done for tonight. Thanks for listening. Got many things to write about just don't know how to put them down. Not coming out they way they should. Maybe more later. Take care

Hugs,
SW


Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 3 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com