SUMMER IS GONE????
Thursday, Sept. 29, 2005 8:14 PM
Hey there,
It's show nite. My two favorties shows are on. Survivor #1 and CSI #2. My third favorite showing and gaining on the others quickly is Grey's Anatomy on sunday nights. Not sure why. Just real good characters and always a good story line. I usually don't do doctor shows but they put enough other in there to make it good. If you haven't seen it check it out, it's on Sunday Nights at 9pm central time.

Audit went great today. Almost over and he's leaving early tomorrow. I always stress too much. Hope I don't die young from that and all my other vises. OH well I guess I won't know if I do. But I got a lot still to do here.

Was 34�F this morning???? What the hell is up with that? I'm not having that already. I had to scrape my windows. Fields are getting harvested already???? HEY HEY HEY STOP IT. Leaves are turning and falling??? OH MAN Saw a flock of geese flying south??? THIS CAN'T BE HAPPENING October starts tomorrow??? WHAT THE FUCK Where the hell did summer go??? JEEEEEEEZ LOL sorry hehehehe I just can't believe it's fall. Don't get me wrong fall is my favorite time of the year. I LOVE IT. It's beautiful. Winter, that damn nasty winter is right around the corner. I bitch but live in Iowa. LOL They should take away my bitching rights. OMG Could you imagine me not bitching??? Along with those headlines would be "Hell Has Frozen Over" Hehehehehe

OK got something to show you. These are the cutest damn things. My friend "R" sent them to me in an email. Check these out.

The title was: "WHY MEN WEAR CLOTHS"

HEHEHEHE I love them. LOL Thanks Bud.... Made me smile. I wonder if anyone I know has had any of these actually happen??? LOL YOU Gonna tell me????

Getting some things done on the parents anniversary. Only two weeks away. I think it'll be good.

Got an awesome package in the mail last night for me and Boomer. A friend from far far away sent something very special. Amazing and has a lot of meaning. TY TY TY

I got an email from a friend from New Orleans. He tried to put a spin on the horror that is now his life there. It was so cool the way he did it. It really said a lot about the total mess that was/is the leftovers of his house and possessions. How horrible. I feel for him and his family so much. My other friend from down there I don't think has got to go home yet. I hope he doesn't have as much damage. Talked to another mutual friend "M" the other day. He said his work asked for volunteers to go down there and pass some things out for a week. Said he should go and help clean them up. He said he would love too. That would be awesome. Wish I could go down and help. I hope he gets to go.

My mouth is feeling a lot better. I got a good report from the Periodontist. He said it was looking great. I was so relieved I didn't think it took. Who the hell do I think I am. LOL WHEEW ANYWAY

OK enough for tonight. Want to thank you for listening to me bitch. I know I've been really bad lately. Hopefully over with now. I got a lot of nice comments from others though. Nice that others care. Appreciated very much. OK take care and hope all is well in your world.

Hugs,
SW

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com