OH MY OH MY OH MY!!!!
Tuesday, Jun. 14, 2005 10:11 PM
Hey there,
Do you sometimes think you are dreaming? Good things happening and you just aren't sure why? Things just kinda evolve and suprise you?? Things you really weren't expecting to happen or weren't even looking to happen? If I am dreaming please don't pinch me. I want to just continue on right here right now.

I'm not one to blurt out too much or toot my own horn that much but really this is something else. A very good thing, a very special thing. The road ahead looks bright and clear and wonderful. Yea there are always some obstacles in the way but they are workable. I don't want to ruin or rush anything. Sometimes I tend to do that. But it's hard to sit back and wait. I'm not really a patient person on a lot of things. LOL But it's worth the wait. Even with it just being an online thing right now it just feels right. When you so thoroughly enjoy someones company so much and feel so wonderful when they are around it is just amazing. I have some wonderful friends online that I feel so very close too. This has just evolved into something that, well is wonderful to put it simply.

I look forward to the future ahead. No matter what happens on the road ahead this person is in my life for a reason and will always be there. I have no doubt in my mind at all about that. A very special person that has just touch me a lot. And this is just online. WoW to actually think it's like this now.

OK I could go on and on but I won't. Things are going good here. Diet is still on track. People are making some great comments. I'm feeling great actully. I feel worse when I don't walk now. So it's kind of fitting into life so well as is the diet.


This sister thing is still a big shitty mess. She actually called me last night. I love her but lost most of my respect for her. She wanted to know if I had questions. I said NO. I know I should just not worry it's her life but it's just not right what has happened and what she did. We'll see. I'm trying just not to be a big ass. She knows I wasn't talking much on the phone. I think she wanted my approval or ok or something. I'm sorry the man she is with will never be welcome in my life. I know I shouldn't say never but this one is set in stone. OK enough about that too many good things going on. I hope everyone just makes it out of this OK.

Hey enough for tonight. I thank you for listening. I just want to shout so loudly. HEHEHEHEHE Please take care out there.

Hugs,
SW

~ ~ Cool Quotes ~ ~
The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen, nor touched ... but are felt in the heart.

~ ~ ~ Helen Keller


Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com