Smokey Mountains
Thursday, Jun. 09, 2005 11:21 PM
Hey There,
What a week. Am I really here??? If not please don't pinch me I want to stay right where I'm at.

Here's a pic of me in the Tennessee Smokey Mountains while visiting a friend there, some of you know him :-) Mr. KtownBear himself. It was my second visit, we had such a good time. It was an awesome trip. He's so much fun and I love the mountains.

Here's one of the mountains and then one of the over look of Gatlinburg.


While down there we went to a beautiful cave. I love caves by the way. Have been to many out in Yellowstone area and in Colorado. My dad calls me a mole. LOL But here is a picture of the underwater river that was just beautiful. The picture doens't do it justus but here you go.

I have a few more and then there are those moon pictures I have :-) hmmmm maybe another time and place. HEHEHEHE Maybe you should ask KtownBear about those. LOL

Well my diet and walking are still going great. I have lost quite a bit so far and am still walking and feeling good. My blood pressure is great. My goal is still to get off all my meds that I am on. I'm too young and don't want to have to worry about that.

Well enough for tonight. Thanks for listening tonight. Please take care.

Hugs,
SW

~ ~ Cool Quotes ~ ~
Many people die with their music still in them. Why is this so? Too often it is because they are always getting ready to live. Before they know it, time runs out.

~ ~ ~ Oliver Wendell Holmes


Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 6 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com