Wonderful Weekends.
Sunday, Jun. 05, 2005 11:49 PM
Hello there,
What a wierd and wonderful weekend. I was in so many moods this weekend. From bad to worse then back to great then throw in a portion of overwelmingly happy. Guess it was my weekend for that. LOL

Some good things are happening in life that I can't really explain. Well I can but hard to put into words. Something that started at one point and has went totally to a different place. A good place. An exciting place. A place that I really wasn't expecting or actually even looking for. It is kind of overwhelming in a good way. But it is very welcome. I know I will talk about this more in the future but don't want to spoil a great thing by over thinking it right now. This is so good. :-) Something that has grown.

I'm not even going to go to the bad things. Just a lot of family things that need some time to weed themselves out. I hope they do. We'll see.

I've been missing kiwi. She needs to get home. She's so much fun and great to talk too. My little click of diary friends has grown to count on her. HEHEHEHE it's so cool. I hope she is haveing a good time though. She will be home tomorrow.

Got so many nice comments on my last entry. Was so cool. My last entry is in a lot of ways about the good thing happening right now. A lot of thinking about things and life in general. It was great to hear what everyone thought. It was so nice. Thanks all.

My awesome friend ktownbear has been evolving with his diary. I think getting things down have helped him actually even more than it has for me. I'm so happy for him. So want to see him happy. He sent me the most wonderful email the other day. Has so many great sayings and quotes in it. You all know how I like quotes. I am going to put my most favorite from it at the end of this entry. I would like to put the entire thing here for others to enjoy but it's a power point thing and not sure how that works. If I figure it out I will.

Well enough for tonight. Thanks for listening. Take care of yourself. Again putting this awesome quote here at the bottom. Hope YOU like it.

Hugs,
SW

~ ~ Cool Quotes ~ ~
Love doesn't require two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction.

~ ~ ~ Antoine de Saint Exupery


Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 5 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com