Just another day!!
Tuesday, Apr. 19, 2005 11:03 PM
Hey There,
A bit blah today. Fighting off a cold and sore throat. Not sure if it's a cold or alergie related. Went for a good long walk. I love my little MP3 player it keeps me rolling. I still want an iPod but this will do for a while.

I got a lot of great comments on my last post. Thanks a lot :-)

Nothing much of interest going on here right now really. My diet is going really good. The walking and weight training are really helping. I'm trying to get it into habit. Still following the South Beach diet pretty much. Some asshole at work put "homeade looking" cinnimon rolls in the vending machine right below the apples. I could kill. LOL I have a weakness for cinnimon rolls. Bet you couldn't tell. LOL The put some chocolate fudge cake in there too. Bastards. LOL I'll survive, although I was caught sniffing the door of the cinnimon rolls today on the vending machine. But HEY what can I say. :-P

A friend has a new diary he started. I'll update when he gets it going a little more. :-) Surprised me. I like surprises.

I'm lonely :-)

You ever just want to run away from home?

I think I have ants.

How do we get ourselves into certain things?

I need to win the lottery!!! Think it would be easier if I played? LOL

I'm tired.

Thanks for listening. Take care!!!

Hugs,
SW

~ ~ Cool Quotes ~ ~
Never apologize for showing feeling. When you do so, you apologize for the truth.

~ ~ ~ Benjamin Disraeli




Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 4 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com