On the Fence.
Thursday, Apr. 14, 2005 1:05 AM
Hey there,
Wierd day today. One of those strange moods. I rode the fence all day of bitchy or ok. I hate when I'm like that but not much can be done about it but try to ride it out. Work was a pain in the ass, I'm sick of this extra project that's still going on. It takes too much of my time. I feel like I accomplish nothing.

Been going for walks regulary. I feel a lot better. When I walked the other night I talked to "R" the whole time I was walking. I brought my cell and my ear piece with the mic. It was cool and made the walk go quick. We had a good talk.

I opted not to buy the iPod just yet. Instead I bought a little mp3 player from creative. It can hold up to 100 songs and will get me by till I break down. It wasn't cheap by no means but nothing close to what an iPod costs. I loaded it with songs I like tonight. Just a big mix of new, old and fun stuff. Works pretty cool really and sonds good.

Diet is still going pretty good. I gained a little at my last wiegh in but didn't let it bother me at all. It's all good. Got to have some ups and downs I guess they say. LOL

Had fun tonight reading several of my friends diary's with a survey they had taken in them. It was cool to read their answers. Some suprises and it was interesting. It kind of opens them up a little more to me. I may take it one of these nights. Jamie had a survey to take in his tonight. I took it, it was fun.

Well enough for tonight. It's way past my bedtime. I'm feeling really melancholy tonight for some reason. Hope all is well in your worlds. Take care of yourselves.

Hugs,
SW

~ ~ Cool Quotes ~ ~
Never frown...even when you're sad you never know when someone is falling in love with your smile.

~ ~ ~ Anonymous




Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 6 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com