The lost have been found!!!
Monday, Apr. 11, 2005 9:31 PM
Hey there,
Weekend was pretty short. Helped the parents most of the weekend. Saturday cleaning and I mowed for them. Then Sunday we moved them. It was quiet a job they have a lot of stuff.

Diet is going pretty well. Walking like a madman and working out a bit on my total gym, I'm a little uncoordinated with it right now. Feel like an idiot doing it. LOL we'll see. Actually gained a few pounds had some pasta this weekend. BAD BOY Oh well just got to work on it a little more this week. Not going to beat myself up for a few pounds, and what's life without a little pasta now and again.

Haven't heard from "B" in several days. I'm a little worried about him. Hope he is ok. I worry about him he's got a lot of things going. He's very postitive and determined but I worry that he's getting tired.

11:45pm
Wow that was wierd "B" just popped on as I was typing. Just finished talking with him. We had a good chat. Seems he had to work more than his normal 12hr days and was just too tired to get online. I don't blame him I would have been too. It was very good to talk with him. I told him that I was just typing about him in my diary. LOL You know what the perv said. Hmmmmm "Don't fail to mention that I'm hung like a horse." He must need a date??? The stud!!!! Maybe we could rent him out make a little extra money on the side... HEHEEHE He is a lot of fun. Was good to catch up. He puts my mind back on track, it's wierd how he does that. But I really like that it happens.

Well that's it for me tonight I'm still recovering from the big move yesterday. Think I will head to bed a bit early. Thanks for listening to me tonight. Take care!!!

Hugs,
SW

~ ~ Cool Quotes ~ ~
So is cheerfulness, or a good temper, the more it is spent, the more remains.


~ ~ ~ Ralph Waldo Emerson




Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com