HAPPY???? What's Happy?
Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005 7:20 PM
Hello there,
Wow this week went pretty fast. I'm glad ready for the weekend again. Got a few things planned to do around the house. Been motivated to do some of those kinds of things so I better use it to my advantage.

Diet is going extremely well. My diet program said I was maybe loosing a little too fast. FUCK that... I know it may not be the best but right now it's the only thing motivating me. I'm feeling lots better. My blood pressure is down and my sugar levels are normal. The fake tanning and getting out in the sun each chance I get is also helping out the skin thing. That makes me feel lots better also. Been walking all this week, it's been great. Jake has really enjoyed it a lot and that makes me happy too. He's such a good walking buddy. Walked with my neice that just moved up the street from me tonight. She had saw me walking and wanted to know if she could join. I said sure. So it's been all good.

Fixed stir fry chicken and veggies tonight it was really good. Tonight is Survivor and CSI so it's my tv night. Can't miss those two show's. I never miss survivor for anything. Well mostly. LOL Last year I missed a couple episodes and Reese taped them for me.

Going to Seattle the end of this month or first of next. Just got to put the closing date on this. Can't wait to see and visit "M" again. I've missed him a lot. We talk a lot but just so much better to see. I love Seattle too it's beautiful. It's so far away though but feels comfortable. It'll be nice to get away. Had such a great time there last year.

Well hope all is well in your worlds. Thanks for listening. Take care!!!

Hugs,
SW

~ ~ Cool Quotes ~ ~
"Some people come into our lives and quickly go.
Some people move our souls to dance. They awaken us to
new understanding with the passing whisper of their wisdom.
Some people make the sky more beautiful to gaze upon.
They stay in our lives for awhile,
leave footprints on our hearts,
and we are never ever the same."


~ ~ ~ Flavia Weedn




Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com