Changes
Sunday, Apr. 03, 2005 10:12 PM
Hello there,
Man I'm tired. Spent most of the day outside working on finishing the bottoms of the deck and front porch that needed to be done LONG time ago. They look nice but didn't get to finish it all. Miss-calculated on the boards I guess. Oh well there's always tomorrow.

And for the record NO I didn't get laid this weekend. Wanted to but didn't. I even went into gay.com to see what was available. Interesting site. Talked with a few people for a while. It was cool. Could have probably had anonymous sex but I didn't. Didn't really have much time this weekend anyway not that sex takes that long LOL but you know what I mean.

Had fun on the AWC site this weekend. Friday was really fun. :-) Last night was fun also but in a different way. My diet is going so well. My walking is going to start tomorrow. I'm ready and Jakes ready. Daylight savings time will really help.

Back to work tomorrow. I'm not ready. I think I overdid it a little today, I'm sure I'll be stiff and sore. Oh well got to make the money somehow. It's not a bad job, just a bit burnt out. Maybe a vacation will help that. Planning on going to Seattle for a long weekend real soon.

Yesterday went to Lowe's to get my building stuff. I love that place. I could be in there for hours. So many wants and needs. In the same town they are building a Home Depot which I like better but was a further drive. This will be awesome. Wish I had the money to just do what I wanted. Man so many cool things there. Oh well such is life.

My diet is going great. Tomorrow is weigh in day again. I do it once a week and I don't peek. Still got a good head about it... I see people now that look really good and it drives me harder to get there. I really hope this time is my life change to be better in this catagory. I'm invisioning it helping many things. Health, attitude, self confidence and just general feeling good. What if I get there and it isnt' that??? LOL I can't see it being any other way.

Got some really nice and cool post's on my last entry. So funny. Thanks very much.

Well enough for tonight. Hope all is well with you. Take care..

Hugs,
SW

~ ~ Cool Quotes ~ ~
Give me a stock clerk with a goal and I'll give you a man who will make history. Give me a man with no goals and I'll give you a stock clerk.


~ ~ ~ J.C. Penney




Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 4 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com