Life... Who Knows..
Saturday, Mar. 05, 2005 5:35 PM
Hey there,
Damn it's been a while! Been trying to keep up with my fav diary's too but have been bad about that too. Too much stress with things at work and some family things. Life is just kind of strange right now. I guess I should be writing some of it down in here. It seems to help at times. But just haven't felt like doing it. I have been in here and have started to write numerous times just haven't been able too.

Took yesterday off for a needed break. I'm hoping it helped. Been eating a bit too much. I'm one of those stress eaters. I love food too don't get me wrong. LOL But truth is truth. Maybe I need to find something to replace food going into my mouth. LOL hmmmmmmmm I'm trying to be funny too but that is part of it. The stress I mean. Just a lot of things.

Boomer made things a bit better thursday night. We both had Friday off so we stayed up late and had a good chat and some fun in the awc room. Started my weekend off better than expected.

Didn't do much Friday, went up to sis's to have supper with her and the kids. We had fun. The kids were live wires. Man. The baby was a sweetie as usual. Such a mellow little boy. He is changing in looks now and doesn't look like any of the rest of the kids. Such an angel, he is starting to smile and to giggle just a bit. Nice parts of life. Babies :-)

Well enoug for now. Hope all is well in your worlds. Take care!!

Hugs,
SW

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com