Self Esteem!
Thursday, Feb. 03, 2005 11:01 PM
Hey there,
It was a beautiful day today. I wish I could have been out there in it. Tomorrow is supposed to be even better. I was very tired all day today. I had to go in early for a conferenced training thing. Tried to go to bed early last night. It was just a wierd night. Got into bed it was so quiet. One of those that you can't hear anything quiet's. Have you ever just layed there and felt so lonely. Look across the bed and see it empty and wonder if it'll ever have someone else there. Someone that I can't be without or can't be without me. Damn I'm a freak. Oh well. Just took me forever to get to sleep. One of those nights the quiet just keeps getting more quiet and your mind just rambles. Everyone at work was like, "Damn you look tired." I just said "I am" LOL

This week has been totally stressing, this month is going to be a contuation of that until this next big audit is over. I dont' know why I worry so much. But I do.

I have a question that puzzles me about people and a few people have even kind of hinted to it about me.

Why is it that people we see so much in don't see it in themselves ????


The Eagle tree was full again tonight on the way home. At least 6 eagles sitting there.


Well I don't have anymore for tonight. Thanks for listening. Take good care of yourselves.

Hugs,
SW




~ ~ Cool Quotes ~ ~
We do not believe in ourselves until someone reveals that deep inside us is valuable, worth listening to, worthy of our trust, sacred to our touch. Once we believe in ourselves we can risk curiosity, wonder, spontaneous delight or any experience that reveals the human spirit.


~ ~ ~ E. E. Cummings





Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com