The weather outside is FRIGHTFUL.
Wednesday, Jan. 05, 2005 7:04 PM
Hey There,
It's a winter wonderland here. Oh Boy. Have I said I hate winter??? LOL It's been icey and sleeting for the last three days. It's been hell driving to work and back. Have to watch it closely it's been slick as shit. Taking an extra 20 minutes or so also. Honestly it's kind of nice to have white on the ground finally. The browns and darker browns and blacks were getting depressing. All we need now is a big pickup with a rope and a car hood attached to go sledding, eh or whatever it is called. LOL :-P

Diet has been going pretty good the last few days. So that's good. I'm hungry. LOL Guess I could try to get something else to stick into my mouth. LOL I'm hungry for that too. :-) Oh my I'm kinda sarcastic today. Oh Well. I was at work today too. The girl at work that helps me out sometimes and I were on a roll today. We hit it off really well. She is cool our attitudes are similar and our sense of humor is too. So we had a day of it.

Went into AWC last night for a long while. Had fun it was busy. A few guys that hadn't been there forever came in. One hadn't been in since the big change. It was good to see him there. Lot's of the regular great guys of course. It was a fun night.

Went to get grocery's tonight saw a guy I hadn't seen forever and had a crush on. He's still cute as hell. LOL I stocked up on meats. LOL Trying a modified low carb thing. I don't believe in giving them all up I don't think it is healthy. But we'll see. Anything is better than what I'm doing now.

That's it. That's all I wrote. LOL Thanks for listening. Take Care.
Hugs,
SW



Quote from the past
I long to accomplish a great and noble tasks, but it is my chief duty to accomplish humble tasks as though they were great and noble. The world is moved along, not only by the mighty shoves of its heroes, but also by the aggregate of the tiny pushes of each honest worker.

--- Helen Keller




Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com