Another Lonely Day.....
Monday, Oct. 04, 2004 11:37 PM
Hello there,
Great news today. My friend "M" got his tests back today. ALL OK !!!! Oh yea such good news. He called this evening when I got home but couldn't understand him, he was driving and his cell was breaking up. Such good news. Could hear the relief in his voice. Hit him more than he knew. I'm glad it all came out OK.

Checked in with "R" to see if he heard anything on his job like he was supposed to today but he didn't. Such a bad waiting game. I would be going nuts.

Work wasn't too bad for a Monday. Hope that doesn't mean Tuesday will be bad. OH PLEASE...

Was really tired today, didn't sleep real well last night. Too much on the brain I think. And it's my worst sinus time.

Went to AWC tonight for a little bit. Was a strange night. The new young guy doesn't like it when people pm him and say things. So he says rude things in the main chat to them. I really hate that. Can't people just ignore it. Doesn't make it better and runs others off when they see the rudeness. Some ops think it's ok, I just don't see the difference. Wish people wouldn't pm others without asking but it's going to happen. Just close the box and go on. I'm kinda like mackaj I get a little tired of it from time to time. Sometimes it is a little boring when no one is talking much at all. Still hard to stay away when I have so many friends there. "W" was there another wierd night, still not sure what's up there. Guess will wait it out see what's going on. He seems sad or mad I can't tell. As a friend I should see what's going on. But not to lead it anywhere I probably won't. Don't want him down. Will have to think on this a little more.

Watched Fear Factor tonight. OMG they had to eat road kill. It was really really disgusting. It was an all girl show. I was gagging and laughing my butt off. LOL I love the eating part if it wasn't for that I probably wouldn't watch. LOL Guess I'm a little grosse. LOL Oh well I guess we like what we like.

Found that song last night I was looking for "Another Lonely Day" is by Ben Harper. I don't think he was the one that sang it on the movie I watched but I still love it. Can't get enough of Finger Eleven "One Thing" that song just has so much sound variations in it. I like that guys voice. Saw the video on it for the first time on launch the other day it was cool.

Well on to Tuesday I should be in bed.

Thanks for listening.
Hugs,
SW

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com