The Weekend Finally!!!
Saturday, Sept. 25, 2004 2:56 AM
Hello There,
Just a quickie tonight. Was a good day today. Work went quick then got to visit sis and nieces and nephews. Had a lot of fun. Came home and had a great talk with a friend on MSN. Then I went to AWC and stayed till 3am oh my. But was so much fun. Got to catch up with kstyle. He got back from his trip to SF. Sounded like he had an amazing time. He is always great to talk to. Such a good person, has a good heart and enjoys life. One of those that always has a positive outlook. I would love to check out San Francisco sometime. I need another trip. Would love to go back to Seattle again.

My thoughts are still with my friend Scott. Not doing well and may not make it. They took him off oxygen today so the support is gone. I really don't think he will make it through the night. So very sad. Praying for quick passing for him and no pain. He is in a coma and still sedated as of yet so not sure. Feel for his family and friends.

I was so ready for the weekend. It was a long ass week. Been trying to keep busy and my mind on other things. This has helped out immensely. I'm surprised pleasantly. Well enough for tonight I'm beat.

Take care and big hugs,
SW

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com