Spring Storms
Monday, Jun. 09, 2008 12:11 AM
Hey there,
Damn May flew by faster than ever. Summer will be gone before you know it. I really missed taking my birthday week in Seattle this year. M got a job though he just started and is working very hard. His new boyfriend he moved in with seems to be working out great for him. He's not rushing anything but seems to be making him happy. That's what it's all about. His new meds are working great. I'm so happy for him. I miss getting to talk to him much lately. He still wants me to come out this year. Maybe for just a long weekend. We'll see how that works out. I need to just take a week and do something.

Going to Chicago for work this month. 16th-19th are the dates. Just during the week. I'll have a rental so I will check out the sites. May even have to hit a gay bar one night see whats up. May hit boys town one night. Hopefully it'll be nice and I can go to the pier.

Work has been pretty stressful lately. Last week was a mess. Was so glad for the weekend. Then the weekend came and didn't do shit. LOL What a life.

Lots of thunderstorm and tornado warnings this last week. Every night it was one or the other or both. We've had flooding around lately. Lots of power outages too. Wierd how so much of that is going on lately. That and earthquakes and such. Is something going on?

Was a bit depressed today. Not sure why. Just lonely I think. Watched the end of a movie that got me to thinking. Damn brain anyway.

Well another weekend is over and it's time to go to bed. Can't wait for work in the morning. NOT. LOL

Thanks for listening.
Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com