Life, such as it is.
Sunday, Jul. 15, 2007 10:33 PM
Hey there,
25 days since last entry? WOW that sucks. Haven't even kept up on others diary's not that most of them are entering anything anyway. Not sure if I've not got anything to say or have too much to say. If that makes sense.

Not too much going on lately actually. Met the guy from Omaha, had a nice date. Went to dinner at a new restraunt and a movie. Saw pirates 3, it was ok. Really had a good time. He seemed to also.

Had a weird weekend. Was in a weird mood, still am in a way. A lot of thinking where I could be, what I could be doing. But I'm not. Different reason, different causes. Some of the same old shit, you know the one psoriasis. I'm not going on about that though. It's an old boring story.

I think I need to quite worrying about my life and get on with it. You know Fuck it. You only live once. My friend in Seattle called the other night and he keeps telling me i could go anywhere with my OSHA background. Guess he's hinting I need a change, maybe it's my vibe. LOL Who the fuck knows.

See right now I got a million things on my mind and don't know what to put down. So I'll leave it at that. Thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com