Indiana Work Trip - Fun FUN Fun
Tuesday, Jun. 19, 2007 10:52 PM
Hey there,
Sorry it's been so long. Time is flying by this year. Summer is here and it was just winter. Been staying outside longer trying to get some sun and fresh air. When it gets too hot I'll be inside in the air.

Last week was the Indy training week. For a work trip I had an awesome time there. Of course A is there, that's what made it awesome. Actually the training itself wasn't too bad but, well you know. A came over the night I got there which was Monday. That was great after a long day of two "LATE" planes and a car rental place that was busier than hell. LOL All worth it as I knew that A was gonna be there when I got there. We had a great time catching up that night and have fun.

On Wednesday he took me to a play at a small theater downtown. The play was "The Little Dog Laughed" it was so cool. The theater was The Phoenix Theatre I have never been to a play except for one in high school so it was pretty awesome. I got to meet a few of his friends that was cool. Then he took me to The Canals and White River State Park. It was really amazing and very interesting, something you wouldn't even see going through downtown if you didn't really look but it's huge. I would love to have a place like that to walk in daily. A was just a great host and just made the week awesome. He truely is a great guy. Lots and lots of fun and interesting, always has things to talk about. Was so glad I got to see him agian. Always a pleasure. :-)

The week past fast then it was back to work Friday. I have so much stuff to catch up on. I got a ton finished yesterday and today. This is just a busy time of year for me at work. We are busy as hell also so that makes it kind of tough. But it does make time go fast.

Well thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B


Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com