Dreaming
Sunday, Mar. 25, 2007 11:09 PM
Hey there,
Thursday on my lunch hour I saw a naked truck driver at the stop light. He was cute as hell. Not sure if he was completely naked but his shirt was off and his window was down airing himself off. Just daydreaming I guess about the completely naked part maybe. LOL Never know I guess. Would be more comfy on a long ass drive. :-P

Speaking of dreams I had the most horrible dream I think I have ever had early Friday morning. Woke me up about 5AM. I almost hyperventelated and know I had an anxiety attach. It was horrible. Was a family dream involving kids and it wasn't good. I was gonna call my sister and everything, I truly thought something was happening. Scarey shit. I had trouble with it all day. Kept resonating in my head. Then after work had my regular visit with the sis and all her kids. Setteled me down. Honestly hope I don't have one of those ever again.

I find dreams a very strange thing. As I've mention a million times now I'm sure I generally don't remember that many. Here lately it's not the case. Why do we have dreams??? Why do we have horrible dreams. For that matter why do we have pleasurable? It's wierd how that all works. Glad it does for the nice dreams but I'd give them up not to have any bad ones I think. I said I think!!! ;-)

Why do good shows like Extreme make over make me cry. Am I that much of a pussy?? I cry at a lot of movies and shows like that. It's good to see people help others and do well I think. Kind of have always been like that.

I was a horny horny man today. I took it out on myself!! Over and Over :-P Sorry I know TMI. LOL Too bad I didn't have anyone here to play with. They would have had fun. :-)

Have you seen that DQ commercial with the flaming sandwich's yet??? It's so freaking funny makes me laugh outloud evertime. Here is a link to that one. DQ VID @ YouTube
I know stubid but I find it hillarious. Another one that is making me laugh is that AMP'ed Mobile one with the guy in the john taking a leak and washing his hands and starts singing really loud and another guys walks in. TOO freaking funny. Here is that one. .

Well the weekend is over already. That sucks. I'm ready for a long weekend. I get three days for good friday I may have to take an extra one make it good and long. We'll see.

That's all for tonight. Nothing exciting going on here. Thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com