Another Saturday Night
Saturday, Oct. 21, 2006 11:31 PM
Hey there,
Another saturday night alone. Damn I need a life. One of those days were a little quiet goes a long ways. It's one of those days for some reason. OH what fun. It'll pass.

Went up to sisters last night for dinner. It was really good she's a great cook. We decided to clean up the kids rooms because they really really needed it. Took us several hours but it looked really nice when finished. I guess that was part of the payback for her helping me paint. LOL Nah I help her clean a lot. She's got a huge family, a job and a husband that doesn't do too much. Also 6 kids that aren't that uhm good at keeping things picked up. Lets just put it that way. LOL

Man I was so ready for the weekend. Couldn't come fast enough. I tried to sleep in a little this morning. 8 hrs is about all I can make it too anymore. I used to sleep in a lot more on weekends. I watched a nice little movie today on HBO it was "Just Like Heaven" with Reese Witherspoon and Mark Ruffalo(MMMMM) :-) a little love story. Then I watched the comedian Lewis Black, was very funny has some great points of view.

Went into AWC, my favorite chat room I've talked about several times here. It's just so quiet anymore. Not too many talk. Some that do are never in just one room so they don't pay attention. It's getting to were I want to find some where else to chat. When it's good it real good but when it's quiet it sucks. The room is for a lot of things but one of the main ones I go there for is to chat. I was even on cam for a bit, but my computer doesn't like it when I cam and shuts clear down and has to be completely restarted. That happened twice tonight. :-( not fun. Oh well not too much was going on anyway and I'm sure I won't be missed LOL.

Someone, who will remain nameless got me started on xtube. It's hard to get away from in more ways than one. :-P

It rained all day today agian. This is the wetest year we have had for a long while. Fall is really coming on strong now. Todays high was 36�F brrrrrr. The trees are all changing to a bright array of colors. That's why I love fall so much, it's beautiful.

I'm so ready to get out of town for a while. Vegas is looking better and better all the time. Can't wait to see the guys again. It's gonna be so much fun. I was hoping to win the lottery tonight to help out with the fun. :-) I don't think it happened.

Thanks for listening. Take care.
Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com