In with the NEW
Monday, Apr. 24, 2006 9:00 PM
Hey there,
Had a pretty nice weekend. Ended up not baby sitting. Sis decided to stay home since little newphew was having some troubles. I'm glad she did, I wouldn't have wanted something to happen and both parents be gone. But I decided to go ahead and have a camp out in the basement with the kids since they were excited about me coming up. So we all did that and it was fun. I didn't get much sleep nieces and nephews on all sides of me. I was trapped. HEHEHEHE Actually wasn't too bad.

Got up Saturday and said to hell with it and thought I'd go check out some new cars. So out with the old and in with the new.

2007 Dodge Caliber

I test drove several cars but this one got my attention the most. I liked it every since I saw the ad on tv with the little fairy. LOL It's not an expensive vehicle and just a 4 cyliner. I wanted a low car payment, something newer and something with good gas mileage. So that's what I did. Everyone likes it so far. I love the way it drives. Pretty different from a Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Not too much else going on. Just getting some things lined up and ready for trip to Seattle in a couple weeks. Been walking mostly every night. New meds for psoriasis haven't effected me at all so I'm glad about that. Hopefully will see some improvement in a week or two.

Oh forgot. Went out my door this morning and right out of my back door ran into a cob web. It's not the first time, so I didn't think much about it. But got into my car and looked over and saw a huge wolf spider climbing out of my armpit area, it was about quarter size. OK I'm a SPIDER FREAK. I screamed like a damn girl and smacked it off of my arm. Killing it in the process. I was all panicy and shit. Glad it was dead though. Looked around to make sure no one was outside during my screaming fit. HEHEHEEHE Then drove off to work breathing a little heavier than normal.

Thanks for listening. Take care....

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 4 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com