Big Buck-n' Chicken
Wednesday, Mar. 29, 2006 11:43 PM
Hey there,
OK I have talked about Burger Kings freaked out commercials before but now they got this "Big Buck-n' Chicken" one going. Freaked out people must work there and they must have some strange ass imaginations. That huge chicken is just too wierd. Chickens are just an odd animals anyway. One good thing at least they are cutting back on that perverted King that stares and wakes up in bed with you. LOL

All righty then. I can go on about stupid shit sometimes. Anyway I thought I'd take the quiz flying-kiwi passed along. Here goes.

Accent: hmmm I don't think I have one. Iowan??? LOL

Booze of Choice: Beer usually depends on the mood. I like biccardi silver too.

Chore I Hate: Doing dish's

Dog or Cat: One Dog "JAKE" and I had a cat for 23 years she passed on a couple summers ago.

Essential Electronics: Computer and my iPod.

Favorite Cologne: Hugo Boss

Gold or Silver: Probably Silver

Hometown: Bedford. Still home.

Insomnia: Sometimes when I have a lot of things on the brain or I'm nervous.

Job Title: Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator

Kids: No Kids just lots of Neices and Nephews

Living Arrangement: Single but still hopeful :-)

Most Admired Trait: Hmmm not sure. Maybe honesty

Number of Sexual Partners: Lets just say I can count them on one hand.

Overnight Hospital Stays: Only once when I was really young, I tried to drink a bottle of furniture polish and was in a tent for a few days.

Phobia: Hmmm I don't think these are official but uhm lets just say keep the spiders away from me and never hold down my feet for too long

Quote: "The glory of friendship is not the outstretched hand, nor the kindly smile, nor the joy of companionship; it is the spiritual inspiration that comes to one when you discover that someone else believes in you and is willing to trust you with a friendship."--Ralph Waldo Emerson

Religion: Christian, over the years I for myself don't believe in established religion. I think it's more a personal thing and is found within everyone.

Siblings: 5 Sisters(3 older and 2 younger)

Time I Wake Up: During the week about 6:50am and on weekends LOL whatever I can get away with. LOL usually I sleep in a little

Unusual Talent/Skill: Only thing I have is I can touch the end of my nose with my tongue and can. If that's a talent. LOL

Vegetable I Refuse To Eat: Peas and it's ugly ass sister Asparagus

Worst Habit: Fidgit fidgit fidgit

X-rays: Several Oral ones. Other than that no.

Yummy Foods I Make: Make good spaghetti and well I guess I'm not too bad of a cook. LOL LOL

Zodiac Sign: Taurus


Pass it on!

Well that's all I got for tonight. Some things on the brain to work out. Maybe I can talk about some of that next time. Thanks for listening and take care.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 3 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com