RELAX.... Just Do it!!!!
Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006 1:06 PM
Hey there,
Love this song. It would be so nice if it was that easy. But really is should be. Just got to do it.


NATASHA BEDINGFIELD

"Unwritten"

I am unwritten, can't read my mind, I'm undefined
I'm just beginning, the pen's in my hand, ending unplanned

Staring at the blank page before you
Open up the dirty window
Let the sun illuminate the words that you could not find

Reaching for something in the distance
So close you can almost taste it
Release your inhibitions
Feel the rain on your skin
No one else can feel it for you
Only you can let it in
No one else, no one else
Can speak the words on your lips
Drench yourself in words unspoken
Live your life with arms wide open
Today is where your book begins
The rest is still unwritten

Oh, oh, oh

I break tradition, sometimes my tries, are outside the lines
We've been conditioned to not make mistakes, but I can't live that way

Staring at the blank page before you
Open up the dirty window
Let the sun illuminate the words that you could not find

Reaching for something in the distance
So close you can almost taste it
Release your inhibitions
Feel the rain on your skin
No one else can feel it for you
Only you can let it in
No one else, no one else
Can speak the words on your lips
Drench yourself in words unspoken
Live your life with arms wide open
Today is where your book begins

Feel the rain on your skin
No one else can feel it for you
Only you can let it in
No one else, no one else
Can speak the words on your lips
Drench yourself in words unspoken
Live your life with arms wide open
Today is where your book begins
The rest is still unwritten

Staring at the blank page before you
Open up the dirty window
Let the sun illuminate the words that you could not find

Reaching for something in the distance
So close you can almost taste it
Release your inhibitions
Feel the rain on your skin
No one else can feel it for you
Only you can let it in
No one else, no one else
Can speak the words on your lips
Drench yourself in words unspoken
Live your life with arms wide open
Today is where your book begins

Feel the rain on your skin
No one else can feel it for you
Only you can let it in
No one else, no one else
Can speak the words on your lips
Drench yourself in words unspoken
Live your life with arms wide open
Today is where your book begins
The rest is still unwritten
The rest is still unwritten
The rest is still unwritten

Oh, yeah, yeah

cd covers | Columbus Real Estate | Music Video Codes

At first I didn't care for this song that much but after listening to it long enough to actually listen I was like. WOW

Things are OK here. Another quiet weekend. Had some fun at AWC last night, first time in a long time I was on cam. Had a good time. Computer was giving me fits but made it through. I took Friday off just to get away from things. Did a lot of cleaning this weekend. Tried to rearrange a little but made more of a mess than before so I said "SCREW IT".

Had the strangest dream night before last. It's hard to explain. It was about making changes. Imagin that. Not sure what it was trying to tell me or just some stupid stuff I've put into my brain. LOL Some of that I don't know where it came from. Yikes Hope that's not in my brain.

Well I'm still in the horny mode. It's frustrating. A few guys I met online want to meet but the psoriasis thing is holding me back from life. Was told the other day by my great friend R that maybe I look at it a lot worse than others may. Which is probably true and it's good to keep that prospective in mind. It's just hard when you are insecure all the time. Been reading a little bit about stress and how it can effect it. Which I knew and think I've talked about it before. I think it does and I've noticed the last few years things. Well the last 4 or 5 months have been a mess in my personal life, finacials and at work. Wanting to make some changes and shit has been piling up. M suggested maybe yoga. Which the stuff I've been reading is pointing to and mediation. I'm going to look into it this week. I've been doing deep breathing for a little while off and on but nothing regular. Most relaxation sites you look at talk about how most people these days do not breath deeply enough. But it's worth a try, maybe it'll clear the way for some other things too. Well I'm hoping. Keeping a postive attitude is key to anything and I think I've been keeping that in check, well at least 85% of the time. :-)

Thanks for listening. Take care..
Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com