Blue Man
Thursday, Mar. 02, 2006 9:04 PM
Hey there,
One day of audit over with. It didn't go too bad. I was sick all day so kinda made it miserable but the actual audit itself was ok. Something wrong with the stomach. Not sure just in and out of the restroom if you know what I mean.

It was just a wierd day in general really. I woke up "BLUE" this morning or what looked blue. All over most of me for some reason. I bought new flannel sheets a couple weeks ago and put them on my bed last weekend. Not sure why it waited till this morning to change me but I woke up with blue all over especially on my hands and feet. Strange??? I think so. They were cool sheets priced orignally for $69.00 but I got them on a sale for a lot less. I even washed them before I put them on like the manufacurer suggested. I don't know but I came home and took them off. It took me forever to scrub that stuff off this morning. Just call me "BLUE MAN". hehehe

Called W tonight and he's still bad. Got some kind of thing going now that he may have to go back into the hospital for. I hope he gets thru this ok. Got to be miserable. He's not one that likes to be sick anyway. Wish him the best.

Survivor was on tonight it was really good. I'm watching way too much tv lately. I didn't even walk tonight I felt like shit. Audit for half of tomorrow, I may take tomorrow afternoon off. I'm ready.

I'm kinda getting into ultimate fighting lately. Some real hotties on there. Randy Coulture or Rich Franklin MMMMMMMM wrestle me wrestle me.. .... just don't hurt me. LOL

It was a beautiful week this week. It got up to 75 the other day. That's hot for this time of year here. We are still in winter. But I love it, makes it nice for walking. Been seeing a lot of eagles in the mornings and some at night. Love seeing them.

OK jeeeez this is like a nothing entry, on and on about what???? LOL I think a lot of my entries lately are going there. I've lost my "WHAT". I need to find my "WHAT". LOL maybe one of these days.

Well thanks for listening. Hope all is well for you. Tomorrow is Friday got to be good RIGHT??? Take care...
Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 3 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com