Why, Who, Where, When, What, How
Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006 11:31 PM
Hey there,
Had a miserable day at work today. Nothing went right. Some dufus tipped over and industrial fork lift battery that spilled everywhere. You can imagine. Had to cancel two meetings and clean the intire afternoon.

Maybe it just wasn't meant to be today I was up kinda late last night lots of things on my mind. Does thinking ever get you anywhere? or just more confused? Just tossed and turned on different things. I hate doing that. I just don't get some things that have happened lately. How could I fuck up so bad but then again how could I let myself get fucked over so badly in the process. Maybe I do have a trust issue, maybe it's trusting too damn much. Are people out there just looking for the next "best" thing on everything in their life? I can get it on something but not others. Like jobs and the like. I just guess if it's truely there I think you trust and don't question it. Maybe that's just too simple and naive.

For the past three months or so I've been really contimplating coming out to my sister. It's on my mind a lot when I'm with her. I think of the possibilities and what she would think about this and that. We do stuff together and talk and I think about how she would react to this or that. I know she'd love me and be fine with it. We'll see.

I want to be out of debt. Money is guiding my destiny not me. That's not right. Things would be different if I wasn't in debt. I know that whole heartedly.

I have a feeling I didn't make too big of an impression on my date from the weekend. Just a feeling I've had and have. Not that it's a bad thing just a realization. Maybe I'm being paranoid. LOL

I want to do stuff inside my house. Just not sure where to go with it.

How do people tell you one thing to your face and do and act the opposite behind your back?

We had heavy winds today. Things were blowing everywhere. Felt kinda like spring. It was light outside almost to 6pm. I love it.

Is there really a thing as trust? True trust? Does it happen?

I'm almost to the point of trading vehicles. I don't want to but I may need too. See above about getting out of debt.

Still got lots of things on the mind.. YA THINK??? LOL oh well.

Enough for tonight. Thanks for listening. Please take good care.

Hugs,
B




~ ~ Cool Quotes ~ ~
It is better to suffer wrong than to do it, and happier to be sometimes cheated than not to trust.

~ ~ ~ Samuel Johnson



Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com