Rambling Man
Saturday, Jan. 14, 2006 4:01 PM
Hey there,
Another day in the life. LOL Ready for more boring. Damn it you better be. LOL

It's saturday afternoon. Nothing going on. Cleaning house, doing laundry and checking out some web cams now and then.

Went to AWC for a while. Not too many there. But some regulars so the chatting stayed active for a while. There is a guy there that likes me, or at least likes me on cam. LOL not sure how to take that but he pms me every time I'm there. Mostly wants to perv I think it's kinda flattering to be told you certain things I guess. LOL He seems like a nice guy. Then a new guy popped into the room. I wasn't even on cam and suddenly I got a pm saying I was hot and he liked my profile. I was pretty flattered. He was really great looking guy. I was shocked when I saw his cam and even more when I saw his profile pic and info. WOOOF. LOL Makes you feel pretty good when someone tells you that. Of course he was from somewhere miles and miles away but it's nice to be noticed once in a while. I tend to get really shy when flattery happens. But it is nice. Really nice.

Had a good conversation with Rich today. He's a nice guy. Just a regular honest like tell it like it is guy. I like that. Sounded like he was gonna have fun today. :-) Good for him. LOL

Talked to M for a little bit today. He was working like usual. We had a good talk. He told me about a bumper sticker he saw "TOUCH BY AN UNCLE" LMAO kinda sick but funny.

Had fun with the neices and nephews and sis last night. The kids were fun. Sis made an excellent dinner. Was so good. I tried to control myself. I'm doing real well with it. We played playstation till 1am. It was time to go home.

This is W last few days before his surgery. I think he is a nervous wreck, who wouldn't be?? We had a nice chat on the phone the other night. He called to tell me how it is with my blood sugar. Man he's bossy sometimes. LOL I wish him the best with his surgery. Sounds like he's got people to help him through. That's great.

R got moved and got TV. LOL So glad he is back online. He's still got a lot of work to do at his new house but he has plenty of time now.

I'm keeping up with doing dishes and keeping the house clean. I wasn't ever too bad on the house part the last several years. (yes I had my days in the early years, YUCK YUCK YUCK) but dishes have always been an issue. I HATE THEM. But have been doing great since the new year. We'll see. LOL

Love my ipod. Take it everywhere. Up to 500+ songs. Doing a few podcast right now. They are cool. I want to do an audiobook, but the huge reader I am I just want one that'll keep my interest.

Yesterday at work a few people were talking about BrokeBack Mountain in the break room. The word fag came through about 50 times. The girl that was talking said she was going to go to it anyway. It was interesting and sad how it all transpired. But wasn't as bad as I thought it was going to be. She was talking about how many people don't even know it's a love story about two men. Which I guess some just think it's a new western. LOL One guy came in and she asked, he didn't have a clue and said well he thought about going to it but now. NO WAY. LOL Too bad he didn't go and find out. HEHEHE I know I'm bad.

Alrighty then, I'm rambling and rambling. Thanks for listening. Have a good weekend. Take care....

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com