Merry Christmas to ME
Monday, Dec. 26, 2005 5:56 PM
Surprise Surprise
Merry Christmas to me. Something I've wanted for a while I said what the F***. :-)

It's awesome. 30gb Video iPod. Been fiddling with it for a couple days. 498 songs, 34 Videos and several sound and video podcasts later I have only used 3.3gigs so far. How unreal is that??? Instead of my little MP3 player I bought last year that holds 75 songs this iPod holds 7,500 songs. WOOHOOOOOO. I didn't need to spend the money but hey what can I say.

So this little past time is taking some things off my mind. Have been finding some wonderful songs to download. It's been kinda fun.

It's my momentum to get back to walking. So here goes. :-)

If you have any great songs or your favorite please share the titles with me I'd like to hear them.

Mixed emotions today. Very Mixed and not in a good way. Trying to raise myself above it. :-)

Take care and thanks for listening.

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com