As the title says "My So Called Life"
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2005 11:44 PM
Hello there,
Sorry I know it's been a while. Guess I had to be reminded to do an update. TY K :-)

Well not sure where to begin. Lot's of things going on. Things in life have change quite drastically this last weekend. Not for the better but I guess it's how life works out sometimes. Still very much on the mind, I'm sure it will be for a while. Trying to stay positive and not let it all bury me. This time of year is always kind of hard for me anyway. I'm really not going to go into it all but to say I guess I didn't figure it would work out like this and end like it did. At this point I don't feel it was real fair. But maybe I'm not looking at it right. Maybe I do really suck that much, maybe I am all to blame. Still trying to work some things out in the brain. So yes as hard as it is to say things have ended between Boomer and I. Want to say this right now, no matter what I only wish him happiness, fullfillment and love in all his life. He's a wonderful man and has a bright beautiful life ahead of him. Really all I can say for now, it's hard.

I really thought long and hard about posting or not. I wasn't going to then I was. With the way it was all ended it's kinda hard. But I guess the main point of my diary is to get things out. So thanks for listening diary. I've got a lot more to say. Take care.

Hugs,
SW

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 4 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com