Only Days Away . . .
Tuesday, Aug. 02, 2005 10:41 PM
Hey there,
Been a little while. My last post was so long. LOL Sorry about that. To be honest I'm not really sure I have much to say here right now. Lot's of good things happening and not too much to vent. Of course not everything is peaches'and cream but hey, is anyones life like that??

Only a few days left till boomermania. :-) Honestly my heart beats wildly when I think about it too much. I have tried to watch how much time I spend thinking about it. I just get my hopes up so much it kinda brings me down that I don't have him right now. Does that make sense. It's going to be so awesome. He makes me so happy. Makes me smile when the days are lonely and suck sometimes. He makes me laugh when I least expect it. He makes me feel good about myself and my life. He's voice just turns me to putty. His smile makes me know theres a better tomorrow. Something and someone to look forward to. Ok I'm sorry to be so corny, LOL just flow's out of me sometimes of late. LOL Guess that's a good thing. In three days I'll get to finally be with him. An awesome thing. Can't say I'm not completely a nervous wreck. LOL I wouldn't be me if I wasn't. Not that I'm nervous that it'll go bad just, Just a good nervous I guess. First meeting, first kiss, first of a lot of things and environments. Going to be very intersting. I think it will be exciting for the both of us.

Enough for tonight. Thanks for listening. Truely hope all is well in your worlds. Sorry haven't had a lot of time lately. Take care out there.

Big Hugs,
SW

<

~ ~ Cool Quotes ~ ~
Never apologize for showing feeling. When you do so, you apologize for the truth.


~ ~ ~ Benjamin Disraeli



Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 5 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com