Easter
Sunday, Mar. 27, 2005 11:56 PM
Hey there,
Was a nice weekend really. Helped sis clean up her house. Got to play with the nieces and nephews. My newest nephew is smiling and giggling like crazy now, he's such a sweatheart. He's my namesake... He's so mello. He doesn't look like any of the other kids now. I like that.

My mom and dad are getting ready for the move. It's a bit strange and wierd. But I think it is a good thing for them. They are having a sale this weekend with a lot of things. Hopefully stuff we won't have to move later.

I was a bit off and on today. Holidays seem to do that to me. Not that it's not nice to be with family and all. Just wish there was something more. Some day maybe. I still have faith.

I have tomorrow off. It's supposed to be 70� here I think. Thats really warm for us right now. I'm going to clean the yard and get back into walking. I am doing really good with changing my eating, now I just need to get the motivation upon getting the body moving. I'm looking forward to it and so is Jake.

Enough for tonight. Take care everyone.

Hugs,
SW

~ ~ Cool Quotes ~ ~
Without love, what are we worth? Eighty-nine cents! Eighty-nine cents worth of chemicals walking around lonely.


~ ~ ~ From the TV series M*A*S*H




Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com