Generic Entry
Sunday, Mar. 20, 2005 11:58 PM
Hey there,
My broadband just came back up, it's been down all afternoon. I hate that. A boring afternoon without. LOL Well I did a few things. The moon was still in full force, if ya know what I mean. :-P

Had a pretty good weekend overall, didn't do much, need to find a life. My diet is going great. I even did well this weekend.

Have you ever seen "Bowling for Columbine"? Very interesting really. I'm not a Michael Moore fan but I don't really think I gave him a chance. Wierd how we think one thing till we give it a chance. Maybe I need to be more open to things. That perplexes me a little. I thought I was. Hmmmmmmm It was a little sad but good. I think I'm a little sad cause it takes so little to make me cry, sometimes to even think about stuff. I very seldom ever watch the news anymore, not that I was a big fan ever, but I just hate to see the sad, horrible things that go on.

Well needless to say I'm not looking forward to going back to work tomorrow. I'm just glad it is going to be a short week. I'm thinking positive that this week will go better. :-) Trying my best.

Well don't have too much to say tonight. Hope all is well with you. Thanks for listening.

Hugs,
SW

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com