Burning a hole.
Monday, Mar. 07, 2005 11:25 PM
Hey there,
Not too bad of a day for a Monday. You know how much I hate them so. LOL There is an uproar going on at work. It's totally fortifying my already rumbling hate my job thing. Everyone is in the "I wanna be anywhere but here" modes. It just fuels my fire. A big discussion in the breakroom today. I just got to focus and stay away from there. Yikes. I don't need any help right now. LOL

I want an Ipod or something similar. I guess my tax refund is burning a hole. Damn they are kind of high for a little gadget. I'm a gadget boy though. I love new toys. This may be a hard one to pass up. Was also looking at some satalite radios. Oh Man. I really need to think about this though. My goal is to get out of dept. So I'm going to try and restrain myself. OMG this is torture. I want things. LOL

What's up with msn messenger, lots of times it comes live when I'm no where around. I come home and it on. Oh well it's not like it's a big deal. Just strange seems it wants to talk with people when I am not here. Should I be jealous??? Hmmmmm is my messenger playing on the side???

Talked with flying-kiwi tonight for a while. She's always fun to talk with. She pointed out a couple of diary's I want to take a look at. She also has me thinking of nice smelling men. :-) hehehehe. She's got a fun sense of humor.

Talked with boomer tonight for a bit. We had a good chat. We don't get a lot of time to chat anymore. But we always have a good time when we do.

My dad is wanting to retire and sell his business to me. Not sure I want to do that. Big decisions. I'm glad he is retiring finally. Take some time to himself and enjoy the rest of life. He deserves it. More on that later.

I think kstyle has done something to "the horndog moon" it seems to be staying around a long ass time. :-) Guess it is for others too. Hmmmmm I wonder if it still is for him. Unfortunately haven't got to chat with him much lately. I miss him.

Did better with the eating today. Also got on my machine for a bit. Hopefully it'll warm up the next few days for a walk. It's been so windy here.

Well enough for tonight, think I'm going to call it an early night tonight, at least early for me. Thanks for listening. Take care..

Hugs,
SW



~ ~ Cool Quotes ~ ~
If you have always done it that way, it is probably wrong.


~ ~ ~ Charles Kettering




Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 3 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com