Lonely days of winter.... . . . .
Saturday, Jan. 22, 2005 7:46 PM
Hey there,
Pretty lazy day today. I was ready for one. It was a long ass week. I updated my diaryland looks a little bit. I got a template form this website and then personalized it some. The site didn't care as long as you didn't butcher it, then they didn't want their name attached. LOL I hope I didn't. I think it looked pretty cool when I finished. Getting a little more used to this html thing. LOL Found a lot of cool websites while I was looking around.

Not really much going on this week. Talked to "G" the other day. He kinda got my brain thinking again and on the right track. It's funny how someone can just say something to get you motivated again. That was cool.

"R" has had a cold for over a week, I hope he gets to feeling better. I got to talk with "W" last night. He started a new job. Poor boy I feel for him. 12 hours of manual labor. LOL Maybe he needs a good massage??? I could handle that. We had a great talk. It amazes me how many things we can talk about in a short time. So many laughs along the way. It's very cool. Haven't got to talk with "M" much this week.

Haven't made it to the room much this week. Just in for little bits at a time. Miss some of the guys. I'll try to get in there tonight for a while.

My twin nephews birthdays are tomorrow. I can't believe they are 4. My goodness time flies. Man I'm old. LOL Will be going to their party tomorrow. It'll be fun.

Well that's probably enough for this one. Thanks for listening.

Take care,
SW


~ ~ Cool Quotes ~ ~
"Some people come into our lives and quickly go. Some people move our souls to dance. They awaken us to new understanding with the passing whisper of their wisdom. Some people make the sky more beautiful to gaze upon. They stay in our lives for awhile, leave footprints on our hearts, and we are never ever the same."


~ ~ ~ Flavia Weedn




Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 3 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com