Oh Hell.........................
Saturday, Dec. 18, 2004 11:21 PM
Hey there,
Have I said I hate Christmas yet???? OMG just got home from an all day grueling shopping experience in Omaha Nebraska. Can you say "CROWDED" LOL OMG Was going to help my sister that just had the baby get her shopping done. We were brave soals going on the Saturday before Christmas let me tell you. LOL I have to admit it wasn't so bad. The people were grouchy like they usually are the few days prior to Christmas. Especially the check out people. They were all very pleasant. I was happily suprized. First top was Toys 'R' Us. What a maze from hell. This is set up for chirldren??? Who is their store design people??? SROOOGE???? Jeeez. Oh Well it'll be over soon enough. I think if I go to hell my torture will be Christmas shopping. LOL

Friday I went shopping on my own for a few hours. It wasn't too bad. Came home and went up to see the new baby and my Friday night usual visit with my sister and her kids. We had fun. Got to feed the baby and watch my sister give him a bath. He is such a good little boy. Doesn't cry too much at all. I'm sure it's because he can't get a cry in edge ways because of all the other brats there. LOL Poor little guy. He'll get his voice on of these days. He should he's named after me. HEHEHEHE We'll see.

Talked to boomer Thursday night. He was a bit upset about going off in his diary. I could see his point but shit happens. He's friends wouldn't be he's friends if they couldn't take the bad with the good and vica versa.. He's under a lot of stress right now he's allowed to have a blow now and again. (Not that Kind!! Get the mind out of the gutter please!!) But I knew "G" would understand and not have a problem. Friendships grow from the good and the bad stuff, it makes them strong. We had a good chat, as usual. :-) He's a great guy.


Thinking about heading into AWC for a bit tonight. It's been a while for me this week has been way to busy. I miss the guys. Will have to get re-aquanted :-P . LOL It's usually always fun there.


OMG the most terrible thing I've heard for a while happened just the other day. Just made me sick. Happened in a town not too far from the town I work. A lady killed this 23-24 year old pregnant girl. She smothered her, then she cut the unborn baby from her. She wanted the baby??? So she killed the girl, took the baby then headed off. Guess it said she took it to her husband/exhusband and said she just had the baby the week before???? Not sure what that was all about they are not saying much. How's that for a merry freaken christmas.
Just scarey how some people are. I guess the girl she killed was found with two handfulls of blonde hair so she went out with a fight, I'm just sorry she couldn't win. They found the baby and she was in good health. Poor family. Would be just aweful to go thru. How fucking crazy do you have to be to do something like that???


Well enough for tonight. Hope all is well in your worlds. Hope your holiday plans are going well so far.
Take care!!

Hugs,
SW

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com