Lunar Effect??? Or just my life? LOL
Monday, Oct. 25, 2004 10:35 PM
Hey There,
I think this lunar thing is starting to have it's effect on me. Today was just the wierdest. Woke up very wide awake after going to bed really late. Everything was like topsy turvy. I went to the park to eat lunch today it was nice. I ate my KFC (I know I know FATNING) but oh so good. LOL I was just relaxing afterwords and kind slipped into a little nappy. Wasn't more than 15 minutes or so, but I had a very sexual dream. Is that possible in 15 minutes???? It was very nice but got abruptly interupted by our HR Manager that was driving through the park when she saw my Jeep there. She honked and woke me up. I hope I didn't have drool on me. LOL How strange is this day. LOL

I was talking a few posts back about returning emails to people the sent me something from a couple of personal pages I use. Well I got a response. OH MY a very nice response with a nice piture. Did I say OH MY yet??? WOW. Well I went ahead and responded back and got another reply already. He seems very nice. He also sent a few more pics oh himself, he is very handsome and has a nice smile. He's not one of those "when can we meet" or "can you pick me up?" (sorry K) hehehehe. Well anyway he doesn't seem like that yet. He is from around my area. I will deffinetly take this very slow. I'm just not in it to jump in the sack with someone, and don't want to become that. Not that it is bad or anything just really not me, never has never will be. We'll see where this goes. Even if it doesn't never hurts to make another friend.

Went into the room a little tonight. It was fun, a good group tonight. Talked with "W" for a bit he's working his butt off. He was concerned about the note left on my door. Can't say that I'm still not concerned about it either. LOL Oh well I'll keep guessing and freaking out about it.

Just talked to "M" for a bit. He popped on MSN for a bit he was headed home. He shaved his head real close buz cut. Looks good on him he showed me. It was good to see him smile. Hadn't seen him for a while.

Got a week to think about who I am going to vote for. I have no idea. I think both are bad choices. I think I'll figure it out at some point. Maybe at the poll. LOL

Well enough for tonight. Last nights post really helped me out some. Well thanks for listening. Take care.
Hugs,
SW

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com