Long Days
Wednesday, Oct. 13, 2004 11:24 PM
Hey There,
Today was one of the longest days at work. OMG I think that means I need to take one of those emergency vacation days to get away. Tomorrow and Friday are inventory for the plant. Oh man it's quiet then and is slow. I'll survive, I hope.

Didn't do too much tonight. Went into the room and really had a good time. The guys are so nice to me. Can't help leaving there without feeling good. So many nice guys there and good friends. It was a lot of fun. Haven't went on cam for a while. "D" was there we had fun on cam. He went twice :-) oh my . It's fun to play but I got to watch where my brain goes with this. It's all good.

Well not much else going on here. Want to give "M" a call tonight. He is having a little trouble with a long term friend of his. Hope they work it out.

Sorry not too much to say today.
Thanks for listening.
Hugs,
SW

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com