Hump Day??? I WISH :-)
Wednesday, Sept. 29, 2004 10:45 PM
Hello There,
Just finished reading kstyle's entry for today. OMG you have to read it. I'm still laughing. He has such a way with words. Needed a good laugh and I got it. Thanks Michael.

Before that I was talking to a friend that has to go in tomorrow for some tests. I hope all tests come back ok. Would hate to see anything bad happen to him. And I never want to loose another friend. He is one of my biggest inspirations in this life. I'm praying for the best. He had a rough and strange couple of nights. Jeez he needs a break. It was good to talk with him for a while.

Talked with G a little before that. Still pretty rough for him. Hoping things will get a little better for him soon. Such a good man.

Other than that today was pretty un-eventful. Work went suprisingly fast for some reason. Not that I'm complaining, I like it that way.

Had the wildest dream last night. It was so real like it kinda had me in a routine when I got up. It was sexual in nature but played out like over and over so when I woke up I was like ready for it to continue. How strange. I'm not one to remember my dreams often. I know I have them but just don't remember them. It was really kind of romantic, it was a nice change. I really wish it would have been a routine. I think it was because it took me a while to go to sleep last nite, I just layed there and thought about how nice it would be to have someone to fall asleep with and wake up too and all the things around that. My pillow got a lot of hugs last night. :-) Oh well wasn't the first time. HEHEHEHE. Poor guy, but we all need fluffed once in a while. And I'm do for a fluffing. LOL

Such is life!!! Mine at least.....
Thanks for listening!!
Hugs,
SW

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 3 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com