First Timer
Monday, Sept. 20, 2004 12:09 AM
Well Hello Diary!!! After months of thinking about doing this I thought what the F*$K. Thought about doing this for many reason. First after reading a great guys several times and enjoying it (Thanks K my friend), second to maybe clear my thoughts a bit from a suggestion from another great guy (Thanks Max), third because it is very cool and many various other reasons my small brain came up with. I'm really not sure I can keep my own attention with this, for that matter anyone elses. LOL It's worth a shot.

Today was a very strange day. One of those you feel like your not sure if you slept an extra day away and your missing an intire day or you're missing work. Feels wierd anyway. Have a friend that is very sick and it really worries me and makes me feel so bad for him. One of those can't really do anything to help things. I really wish I could and really wish I hadn't waited to get to meet him. Met him on a cool site, Anywebcam. Was going to get to meet him in Kansas City and go to a couple bars with him for some fun. I put it off because I was busy at work. Isn't that stupid?? Well also because I'm a big chicken I guess. LOL I wish him the best. Another couple of friends at AWC(Anywebcam) are keeping me updated on his progress.

Got a wierd email from another friend that kind of freaked me out a little. One of those health emails that kind of scare you. I really hope it is nothing for him and everything comes back clear.

I'm also trying to get into a positive attitude for my life. Another reason for deciding to do this. One of my best friends said I should write down my feeling and things. I thought I would try this. Thanks MAX I love you for all of your support. Trying also to help another dear friend get out of his "rut" of being down. Been there many times myself not a place to be. Hopefully we can help each other. Life is just kind of strange for both of us now with health, life and job issues. What a muck!!!

Well I guess I am ranting a bit. Am I supposed too??? Hmmm not sure. Well hope this isn't too stupid. LOL Probably is but hey it's my life. Back OFF.... hehehehe

Thanks for listening.

Hugs,

SW

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com