Reflecting - ???
Monday, Sept. 20, 2004 10:33 PM
Well I'll start this off with a "I HATE MONDAYS." I know everyone says that but I truely believe that if you could have a precentage scale on things in your life Sucky Mondays would be way up there.

Today was really wierd again. When I got out side this morning to go to work I had that strange feeling agian. The same as yesterday with feeling the time or something wasn't right. Guess it's the seasons changing. I think tomorrow is the last day of summer. I love fall, it's one of my favorites. It was a long ass day today had to give orientation to a new employee and some temporarys. It's three hours and my voice wasn't cooperating and I kept screwing up on things. I shut the projector off twice trying to shut the lights off to see a couple videos. I've kinda gotten a bit of a cold going.

Tonight was kind of hell. Got an email from a friend said he had gone to the doctor and they set him up for a surgeon to see what they could do. Freaked me out really bad cause that's all it really said. Maybe they are not sure, but I'm just going to worry about it. My friend that updates me on a friend from AWC that's in the hospital sent me some sad knews, sounds like my friend in the hospital went from fair to critical again. This poor guy has had nothing but the shit dumped on him this year and now this. I was just talking to him a couple weeks ago about possibly meeting in Kansas City and today he is basically on his death bed. That compiled with the other really just opened the flood gates tonight. I really worry about both of them. I worry about my friend in the hospital having no one there for him and being lonely. I was told he was medicated and probably didn't know "probably" that's just horrible if even any posibility excists. I truely hope he knows that there are people that give a shit.

Reflecing is what I entitled this tonight. I guess because "why the hell did I put off meeting him in Kansas City" ya know. Would have taken nothing to go see him and have a good time. Now that chance is possible over. Reflecting on how ones life can change within seconds, hours and even days. Reflecing on why one person has to have so much crap dumped on them. Poor guy, I feel for him and his friends. He's so young.

Relecting on my new positive direction in life. LOL Kind of a joke tonight to even mention it really. I want to get there just not sure of the point tonight. It's really a bit cloudy and dark. And to add to that the friend I'm trying to help didn't respond to my IM or IM me tonight. I probably ruined his day yesterday and he just sat there and took it. LOL LIFE is this LIFE??? Hmmmmmm

Well enough sad stuff for tonight. On a positive note my sister asked me about a new name for her baby due in December. It was a cool name for a boy. Life is so strange. The good and the bad, what a muck.

Thanks for listening...

Hugs,

SW

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com