The lost has been found. LOL
Thursday, Jun. 01, 2006 9:19 PM
Hey there,
Sorry it's been a while. Kiwi is right the season change things. I was gonna write about my trip to Seattle. I will eventually and show some pics. Of whales even. I just haven't had the time. <<< that is a cop out. I really have, I just haven't taken the time. Just not been in the mode for some reason. Few things going that are a little stressful to say the least but a few good things too.

I did something out of the blue a couple weekends back that is just not me. But it was ok, I stressed that I actually did it for a couple days but after thinking about it. Came to the conclusion that it didn't hurt anyone and we both had fun. So I met a guy that I met online to have fun with. It was a spur of the moment thing. I didn't know him well. Just refreshed my brain that it's not really what I want but you got to do what you got to do. It was fun. If anything comes out of it again that's cool too. We'll see.

Last week I went to meet someone I had met online several months back just to talk and get to know each other. He was a nice guy. Kinda shy like myself. Stayed a few hours and on my way. Have emailed him but haven't heard anything back. I'm thinking maybe I wasn't his cup of tea. A couple years ago that would have eaten me alive but today. Hey that's life why get down on myself. I can't please everyone and it doesn't mean anything about yourself. I don't think I ever misrepresent myself in anyway. I'm a very honest person. Well see.

Have a training seminar not this week but next near Chicago. Someone from the past :-) is gonna come up and visit. I'm suprised I am, but thought hey what the hell. He's a great guy and very nice to be around. I think it'll be great. Won't have a lot of time with him but it'll be awesome to see him again.

Well diet is going a little better now. Having things to do at night when I get home helps. Just having a life a little and not sitting at home at the computer or tv. Just think if I had someone in my life to do things with every night. Nice thought but hey, this is where I'm at right now. Someday maybe.

New car is running great. Got tar/ oil all over it from all the construction from here to work and in town here. Scrubbed on it forever tonight. Most of it came off, so that was good.

Heading over to the other side of Iowa this weekend to go to an air show with my old school friends that I've been friends with for years. We went last year and it was a lot of fun. Very cool to see all the airplanes. Some hotties there too. hehehehe did I say that outloud???

Well something is still up with the hornyness. Man I'm bad. Not sure whats up there. Well of course I know what's UP hehehehe but you know what I mean. LOL Sorry hehehehe Not that it's bad but would be funner to have someone to share it all with. Ktown got a full description the other day. I'm sure he was like TMI hehehe. I don't blame him if it was.

Someone told me something the other night about someone else that was really cool. I'd kinda thought it but had just never heard it like that before. Life is wierd and not the easiest at times. I'm glad I heard about it and now know it all wasn't just me. It's a wierd situation, wish some things were different but it's OK. I may explain sometime on this, maybe not. Sorry so evasive on this just something hard to explain.

Well I got lots more I'll try to get back in early next week with more. Just a lot going right now. Not stressed out about it just living it. Damn time flies so quickly anymore. I'm trying to hang on.

Thanks for listening and I'll write soon. Thanks to kiwi for helping find me. It's good to be back. LOL Take good care!!!

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com