Surprise Surprise
Thursday, Mar. 17, 2005 10:05 PM
Hey there,
One of my bestest :-) friends "found" my diary last night. It surprized and shocked him I think. He was mentioned several times and I think it made him wonder about some things. I'm glad he found it. I think one thing he questioned was why I hadn't told him. Why I hadn't mentioned a some of the things to him that I put in my diary. I told him that I don't tell anyone really about my diary. I don't think thats the point of it. As far as the other stuff was basically stuff I just don't tell anyone I guess. I'm truely glad he "found" it. He's the greatest and I love him a lot, he's been there with me through a lot of stuff. :-) And he always will be. I know I can count on that. We had an awesome chat tonight.

Well the stress thing and the bitching. Work sucks lets just say that. Too much to do, too little time. Too much expected and not enough training. I take it home with me and I hate that. I go to bed worrying and wake up in the middle of the night with a thought and can't get back to sleep. This new project has to end. I'm getting grumpy. You don't want to see that. LOL Some nice comments though. I appreciate that. :-)


Tomorrow is Friday things are looking up. Next weekend is the holiday so I may take an extra day to have a relaxing 4 day weekend. I'm ready.

"B" just pmed me we are having a good conversation. He is right now telling "G" goodnite. :-) So I thought I would fill in a little more while he is chatting with him. We had a good converstation tonight. A little out of the normal but good to get to know him even more. :-)

Thinking about going back out to Seattle to visit "M" for a long weekend next month. I can't wait. It'll be fun. I miss him we dont' get to talk like we used too.

Diet is going great this week. I started Monday. Trying the South Beach thing. It's kind of a modified Atkins thing but you don't get to eat all the fatty stuff but you get to eat more veggies and after the first two weeks you get to start working fruits and things in. So far so good. I'll try to keep you posted. I started walking but I just need to get more motivated at it. Take the time to do it. It may help the stress stuff too. It helps me relax and gives me some clear time to think.

Well enough for tonight. Take care of you and yours. Thanks for listening. :-)

Hugs,
SW


~ ~ Cool Quotes ~ ~
"Stress is when you wake up screaming and you realize you haven't fallen asleep yet"


~ ~ ~ Anonymous





Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com