Hmmm what to call this one????
Wednesday, Apr. 19, 2006 9:12 PM
Hey there,
Started my new psoriasis medicine today at lunch. Took 6 pills all at once. I'm not dead yet so maybe it'll be ok. LOL I decided to have it cleared with my medical doctor before I took it and he said sure go for it. So that made me feel better. Let's getter done. :-P

My little 1 year old name sake nephew had a scare today, which scared the hell out of me. He was having really shallow breathing so my sister took him to the doctor they didn't find anything and sent him home with some meds. Not sure whats going on there. I stopped by to see him tonight he was playing and feeling good. Hope nothing is wrong there.

I'm baby sitting all six kids Friday night and Saturday night this week. We are going to have fun. It's supposed to be beautiful this weekend so we'll walk up to the park thats a few blocks away. Cross your fingers all of them stay alive thru sunday. LOL Well maybe I stay alive. :-P

I need a new vehicle. I don't want payments. I hate buying cars. I need one before mine falls to ruble. LOL It's not that bad, just little things here and there. Damn I don't want to do this. I do want something with good mileage they are talking $3.50 or $4.00 gas this summer. Screw that noise. I am actually looking at a FORD of all brands. LOL I like the hybred Escape. May look a little further into that, if not I'll go the path of Hyunda or Kia probably. I like the 10 year 100,000 mile thing.

Diet and walking still going very well. My legs ache a lot more than they used to ever during walking. Not sure if that has to do with the blood sugar thing or just getting older and out of shape. LOL

Love life..... Hmmmm what's that??? I'm kinda like "what's the fucking point" right now. With my psoriasis and still having a feeling of burn going on that's hard to shake. I try and put a positive spin on it all but damn. I think I could have done a lot of things better. Maybe some of my interpetations are wrong. I'm not sure this is still all part of that pondering. LOL But anyway. Not outwardly putting myself out there in anyway or looking for anything at the moment. Someday I would love to have love in my life again but it doesn't feel like it's in the cards for me today. Maybe tomorrow. But all is good. Planning trip to see M in Seattle and excited about that. Planning some other things for the summer. Just gonna have some fun. Maybe some FUN along the way. Who knows. hehehehe

My friend that is having some trouble got more bad knews on top of the already bad stuff. Seems when it rains it pours. Praying and hoping some tests come back good. It's very sad seeing freinds go through tough times. It's been quite a time for some the last several months. Some are making it out very well. Hopefully this friend can find some light. I'm praying and hoping.

A couple of friends shared some pictures with me the last few days. Got to see some before they were posted at dland. :-) woohooooo It's so nice to see pictures isn't it?? See other's perscpectives and what they look at. See families and friends. Just brings things closer.

Please take care and thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com